zum Inhalt springen

Master Sudents

Nahal Abie E-mail: nahal.abie@mail.polimi.it
Yan Demidov E-mail: ydemidov@smail.uni-koeln.de

 

 

Master project-modul Students

1. Matteo Paolieri E-Mail: mpaolier@smail.uni-koeln.de
2. Ziaho Chen E-mail: zchen8@smail.uni-koeln.de
3. Aslin Evhan E-Mail: aevhan@smail.uni-koeln.de
4. Yan Demidov E-mail: ydemidov@smail.uni-koeln.de

5. Oleg Greyz (E-mail: ogreyz@smail.uni-koeln.de)

6. Maurizio Sanfilippo (E-mail: MSanfil1@smail.uni-koeln.de)

7. Florian Berg (E-mail: fberg6@smail.uni-koeln.de)